Wednesday, 22 October 2008

Voyage Due Tracklist

Here's what went on in the mix..

Cosmonauts-The Sound Of The Banjo Splitting_ENNIOFIRE
Panthers-Goblin City (Holy Ghost!)_PERMANENT VACATION
Walter Jones-All Gods Children (Cosmonauts Bongo'ed Edit)_SUPERSOUL
Dolle Jolle-Balearic Incarnation (Todd Terje)_PERMANENT VACATION
City Reverb-City Of Light (Reverso 68)_DUMB ANGEL
Ilya Santana-Quasar (Pete Herbert)_DISCIPLE OF GROOVE
Jose Gonzales-Killing For Love (Todd Terje's Brokeback Mix)_PEACEFROG
Naughty-World Of A Man_MOOD MUSIC
Tensnake-Tavira_ENDLESS FLIGHT
Barry Mason-Body (Faze Action Cosmonauts Edit)_RADIUS
Ajello-Moody Bang (Tensnake)_REBiRTH
Cosmonauts-Landing On A Bed Of Borbles_ENNIOFIRE

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

nice mix - keep 'em coming!